Join us for an info session or attend an event to find out how Regis helps match your passions to a program that’ll help propel your career forward. You’ll learn about things like:

  • Career pathways available with your educational pursuit
  • Length of program(s) and class schedules
  • The benefits of a values-based Jesuit education
  • Tuition, fees, and options to pay for college
  • Admissions requirements and next steps to apply
All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
No business information sessions currently scheduled.

Please check back soon!

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
No computer information science information sessions currently scheduled.

Please check back soon!

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
Graduate Counseling Programs & Certificates

All sessions will be held at:

Thornton Campus
450 E 84th Ave
Thornton, CO 80229

Please RSVP for ONE of the following dates:
If you would like to RSVP within 24 hours of an event, please contact Kendra Docker directly at kdocker@regis.edu.

Monday, September 25, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, October 16, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, December 4, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, December 5, 5:30 p.m.

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
Graduate Initial Teaching Licenses

Tuesday, September 26, 6:00 p.m.
3333 Regis Boulevard
Room TBD
Denver, CO 80221

Wednesday, October 18, 5:00 p.m.
Virtual online session

M.Ed Educational Leadership (Principal Licensure)

Tuesday, October 3, 4:30 p.m.
Virtual online session

Wednesday, November 1, 6:00 p.m.
3333 Regis Boulevard
Room TBD
Denver, CO 80221

MFA in Creative Writing Information Session

Thursday, September 27, 6 p.m.
3333 Regis Boulevard
Clarke Hall, Room 307
Denver, CO 80221

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
B.S. in Nursing (Accelerated, Transfer Traditional, and CHOICE)
IN-PERSON SESSIONS: (NO RSVP REQUIRED)

All sessions will be held at:
3333 Regis Boulevard
Peter Claver Hall* (Room specified below)
Denver, CO 80221
*Parking closest to Claver Hall is Lot 4. Campus map can be found HERE.

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 5:30 p.m. (Room 315)

Tuesday, Sep. 26, 5:30 p.m. (Room 315)

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 5:30 p.m. (Room 306)

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 5:30 p.m. (Room 315)

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 5:30 p.m. (Room 315)

VIRTUAL SESSIONS

Please download ZOOM prior to your virtual session

Thursday, November 16, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Click here to join this session virtually via ZOOM.

Thursday, December 21, 1:00 p.m.
Click here to join this session virtually via ZOOM.

Doctor of Pharmacy
Please RSVP for ONE of the following dates:

All sessions online except as noted below.

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 5 p.m.
On-campus Admissions Workshop and Tour

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 12 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 12 p.m.

Doctor of Pharmacy Career Opportunities Workshop

Friday, Sep. 8, 12 p.m.
Virtual Admissions Workshop

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
M.S. in Biomedical Sciences and M.S. in Environmental Biology
Please RSVP for ONE of the following dates:

Sessions will be held online (virtual) or on campus. Please check individual dates for details.

Thursday, Dec. 7, 5 p.m.
3333 Regis Boulevard
Claver Hall, Rm 306
Denver, CO 80221

Thursday, Dec. 14, 12 p.m.
Virtual online session

Pharmacy-Making Graduate School Affordable
Please RSVP for ONE of the following dates:

Sessions will be held online (virtual)

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018, 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Weekly Campus Tour: Accelerated Evening, Online, & Graduate Programs

All tours will be held at:
3333 Regis Boulevard
Clarke Hall Atrium – 1st floor
Denver, CO 80221
*Parking closest to Clarke Hall is Lot 1. Campus map can be found HERE.

Please RSVP for ONE of the following dates:

Tuesday, November 21st: 6-7 p.m.

Tuesday, November 28th: 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, November 30th: 8:30- 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 5th: 12 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, December 7th: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 12th: 12 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, December 14th: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 19th: 12 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, December 21st: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.

All times listed are for the mountain time zone.
Nursing Night Out

Thursday, October 12, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
The Tavern DTC
5336 DTC Blvd.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
http://events.regis.edu/NursingNightOut

Business Unusual Symposium

Wednesday, October 25, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Regis University
3333 Regis Boulevard
David Clarke Hall Atrium
Denver, CO 80221
http://events.regis.edu/businessunusual

Transfer-mation Open House

Friday, October 27, 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Regis University
3333 Regis Boulevard
David Clarke Hall Atrium
Denver, CO 80221
http://events.regis.edu/transfer

Craft Your Future

Wednesday, November 1, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Goldspot Brewing Company
4970 Lowell Blvd.
Denver, CO 80221
http://events.regis.edu/craftyourfuture

Sign Me Up!

Don’t see your area of interest? Don’t worry, with over 150 degrees and certificates to choose from, we are sure to have something that’s right for you. LEARN MORE